Jul. 6th, 2004

croik: (Gaara Eats Babies)
This post is late. I saw Spiderman on Saturday, and now I'm posting. But...oh well! My thoughts on Spiderman 2.

I thought it was okay. Doctor Octopus was really cool, I liked him and his tentacle thingies. The actor's face reminded me of Hades from Hercules (in a good way). The story wasn't bad but it wasn't exactly thrilling, either. And the CG was pretty hokey in a couple places, which didn't bother me in the first movie, but...happened so much in the second one, I wasn't terrible impressed by the fighting.

Though flying hostages are cool.

Mary Jane, however, can kiss my ass - spoilers )

Profile

croik: (Default)
croik

March 2025

S M T W T F S
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 26th, 2026 02:07 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios