croik: (It's hip to be square!!)
So I finished Onimusha: Dawn of Dreams. They probably could have called it "Onimusha 4: Stay Tuned For Onimusha 5" but it was decent. The gaphics were really good, the combat was good, the puzzles were (mostly) fun and the story...passable. The ending was all cheese and melodrama but that's a Capcom action game for ya.

(RE4 was better >.>)

I'm not sure if I'm going to go through the Dark Realm, because...man, it's really long this time around and I hear you can't take your ultimate weapons with you if you go to hard mode. Suck. But it was a pretty good game and I'm not selling it back yet XD

Some more thoughts on O4 - mild spoilers )

Profile

croik: (Default)
croik

March 2025

S M T W T F S
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Syndicate

RSS Atom

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 25th, 2026 12:14 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios