croik: (Squeee)
I'm at my parents' and my brother has his Wii here, so for just this weekend I have access to Brawl 8D~~~

Friend code: 4081-5175-3945
croik: (KRISNIX <3)
Now that GS4 has been out for a while and all the English names have been updated, I went back and updated most of my fics. And then I remembered that I didn't post all of them, or I posted them all to different places, so I thought...why not do a catalog post!? So that's what this is, of all my Phoenix Wright Fic.

There's quite a few! )

Whoo! Lotta links.
croik: (I'll Odeko YOU!!!)
Okay Gef, here's your MILF PORN!!!

Title: "I'll Take You...Back To Borginia, 2024!"
Author: [livejournal.com profile] croik
Pairing: Klavier/Lamiroir
Rating: NC-17
Spoilers: Pretty big 4-4 spoilers at the end 8D

These characters are owned by Capcom and are being used here without permission. OOPS! But it's for porn so it's okay.

Thanks to [livejournal.com profile] silverwind9 for being my beta <3

Virrrrrrgin Klav is Virrrrrrrrrgin )
croik: (I'll Odeko YOU!!!)
I started my Apollo Justice cosplay!!

So far all I've done is cut out the fabric pieces. I'm not sure what I was thinking when I picked out the red but it must have been along the lines of "DERP" because it's this thick, swishy stuff that's not nearly stiff enough for a suit collar. Tips from cosplayers for reinforcing a suit lapel greatly appreciated! XD;;

If all goes well it should eventually look something like this:

I'm under the cut! )
croik: (KRISNIX <3)
I started writing this originally for [livejournal.com profile] silverwind9 but then I stopped and wrote her something else. But then I missed her birthday, so it's back to being for her again. Except it's also part of a series, so maybe it's more like...dedicated to Sil :9

Also, it's inexplicably emo. :I

ANYWAY, takes place sometime after Irrevocable but I'm not sure how long. I'm thinking of doing a series of 8, one for each year between GS3 and 4 (and one at the beginning). But I dunno if I'm that patient, so don't hold me to that!

Title: Irrefrangible
Author: Me! [livejournal.com profile] croik
Pairing: Krisnix <3
Rating: PG, I guess? Whatever you'd give to naked yaoi snuggling without penis.

Yeah I know, Krisnix without sex. It's post-coital if that makes you feel better. )
croik: (I'll Odeko YOU!!!)
Oh my god it's finally over ;_;

Yup, still hate Godot )

Closing thoughts for the countdown )

So ends the countdown. Though I might do a post for each of the AJ cases, once it's out and I've gotten the bulk up my updates done.

[livejournal.com profile] silverwind9 - this countdown idea was genius, and it's thanks to you <3333 You're awesome <333333

It also made me realize I need more AA icons, stat!!
croik: (dun mess w'dis!)
For the record, I still like "Magnificent Turnabout" better as a title B:

WHAT IS YOUR DEEP DARK SECRET, EDGEWORTH!? )
croik: (Sketch GS)
Bahhhhh. Without a doubt, my least favorite case.

WTF does quaggy mean anyway? )
croik: (I'll Odeko YOU!!!)
I think the countdown is finally starting to get to me. While playing 3-3 today I was suddenly like, "GodDAMNIT more Phoenix Wright...!!!" But...I'm almost there...!

BADA-BING BADA-BOOM )
croik: (...fuck)
Hm, haven't played this since T&T came out. I like this case a lot better when it's rushed.

Because it doesn't prolong Phoenix's dorkiness )

3-2 is tomorrow. I love Ronnie <333 (despite his unfortunate localized name)
croik: (Default)
2-4 ^________________^

Where Edgeworth gets his seme on )

Meanwhile, an update on my computer:

I'm currently writing this post from my own computer, with the original hard drive intact! In the end my dad and I were able to replace the capacitor on the motherboard for the low cost of $3. My harddrive is fine, and all my data has been recovered - rather, it was on the original HD all along and was fine. Didn't stop Best Buy from charging me out the ass, of course, but I'm just glad Enji made it through. He's a tough little bastard and I love him <3333

I'll be taking much better care of him from now on :D
croik: (FRANCAKE)
This is one of those cases I'm rather biased on, but I'll try not to be B:

But someone has to like it! )
croik: (Squeee)
Oh my god, DMC4. Beat it yesterday on normal. I should go back for son of sparda, but...I'm so not stylish XD;;; I'm probably going to fail big time.

Overall, the game was really excellent. It's been a long time since I've seen anything DMC related (the games, the manga, the anime) that was able to capture the original charm Dante had in game 1, but this time I think 4 really pulled it off. He was hilarious! And pure sex. Of course, Nero was also fantastic. Trish looked greater than ever and I loved her new voice. Graphics were great and so was the fighting. Lovely ending. I liked using Nero's Devil Bringer so much it threw me off when switching to Dante, but all in all they were a great team and it was worth it to switch between them.

Now let's get to the gritty spoiler stuff >:D )

By the way, anyone know what the fandom is up to? I told myself I wouldn't peek, because DMC fandom has always been kind of a squabble of fanpoodles that I don't really want to get into... But I am always curious as to the trends going on. At the moment all I can predict is that "after Kyrie's death" is going to appear in quite a few fic smmaries from now on...

A woman who can't fight in an action game with a flock of slash-happy fangirls. Poor thing doesn't stand a chance.
croik: (...fuck)
Still no computer. The data the Geeks were able to save is safe, but I had to bring in my backup, since otherwise they were going to burn DVDs (130 gigs worth, lol). But the bad news is my harddrive wasn't the problem after all, it was a capaciter (capacitor?) on the motherboard, which is the sort of thing Geek Squad doesn't fix. All the guy could do was tell me to get a new motherboard, but at that point I might as well get a new computer entirely.

My dad says we might be able to replace the capaciter oursevles, and we're going to try, because otherwise we have to get me a new computer anyway. Goodbye, monies~

Except, I'm too stubborn not to keep doing this )

I also beat DMC4 this morning! But that deserves a lot of squeeing and I'm too sleepy for it right now. Later :D

One more thing I thought of after going to bed )
croik: (Varan luv bunny)
I got it done early this time :D

VERY LARGE BANANAS INDEED )

Though I should also mention that I'm going to be spending the next week at my parents'. TK's going off for a while, so when my mom heard I'd be in our crazy apartment alone she invited me to stay over (can't be too careful with Theodore Vanderworth around >.>). But this time I'm bringing my computer, so I should still be around regularly.
croik: (Squeee)
Oh god, the Best Buy just called to let me know THERE ARE STILL 130 GIGS OF DATA LEFT ON MY BUSTED HARD DRIVE!!!! Now "which" 130 gigs, I have no idea. But there were only a few things that I was really stressed about losing, so if they're still there it'll be worth the $150 extra they plan to charge me.

'Cause you see, once I've written something, I feel like I've dumped it out of my brain, and it's really hard for me to rewrite. There were a few unfinished fics on my HD that I don't think I'll be able to do over if they're not among those 130 gig (my hardrive was full to at least 180 when it failed). But even more upsetting, there's some original fiction in there I'd be absolutely crushed to lose. It takes so much energy to do original stuff, after all... at least, for me. I was so thrilled to see it taking shape, the possibility of losing it is like a slap in the face. Like Enji telling me YOU'LL NEVER BE A REAL AUTHOR, CROIK! SEE HOW I EETED YOUR DATA!!!

I should have known naming him Enji was a bad idea. Fickle, fickle troublemaker. >O

I can't pick the computer up until tomorrow, but if I get it home and the writing is still in there I'm probably going to cry like a baby, because I'm lame like that ;_;

Oh, and:

HAPPY BIRTHDAY [livejournal.com profile] silverwind9!!!!!!

You have the same birthday as my Daddy :D
croik: (GANTO)
I decided I might as well write up my thoughts for the first half now, and then edit-add the rest of them after tomorrow. Be advised that this is taking a monumental effort on my part, because I'm not really fond of this case, and I have DMC4 in my posession (made of pure Blue Ray Sex), and yet I'm still here writing...!! I must not back down from my commitment!

What the hell is that wriggling piece of...Gant??? )

BTW, Dante is fucking hot and Nero wrapped his legs around him. Rawrrrr. >:3

Profile

croik: (Default)
croik

March 2025

S M T W T F S
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Syndicate

RSS Atom

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 25th, 2026 06:35 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios